NewsDecember 9, 2007 10:04 PM ET3,952 views

Roadrunner set to release "Best of Suffocation"

Roadrunner Records will be releasing a "Best Of Suffocation" album on January 29, 2008 The album will contain some of the "more popular and influential" songs from Suffocation's nineteen year career. Here's the track listing: 01. Liege Of Inveracity 02. Infecting The Crypts 03. Effigy Of The Forgotten 04. Seeds Of The Suffering 05. Jesus Wept 06. Marital Declimation 07. Prelude To Repulsion 08. Anomalistic Offerings 09. Breeding The Spawn (re-recorded) 10. Pierced From Within 11. Thrones Of Blood 12. Brood Of Hatred

Related News