NewsNovember 24, 2001 4:03 PM ET2,905 views

Eighteen Visions news and notes

The new Eighteen Visions album, set for March release, will be called 'Vanity.' It will contain 12 brand new songs including "A Short Walk Down a Long Hallway" and "So Low." They are currently working on the album in a California studio. In related news, guitarist Brandon Schiepatti's Bleeding Through, for which he sings, are finishing up an album for Indecision and gearing up for a winter tour with Throwdown. Eighteen Visions drummer Ken Floyd is still sitting in with Throwdown. By the way, don't forget to visit the fine folks at Superhero.

Related News