NewsApril 19, 2007 6:59 PM ET6,257 views

Relapse Records to release latest 27 album

Boston, MA's 27 will see the North American release of their "Holding On For Brighter Days" album via Relapse Records this summer. "Holding On For Brighter Days," which was previously released in Europe by Undergroove, is currently set for a June 26th release. The North American version features the new track "Sorrows Crown", as well as two videos for the title track and all-new packaging and design. The complete track listing is as follows: "Holding On For Brighter Days", "Heaven Owes Me One", "Closer To You", "1001 Gods", "A Million Years", "Half Life", "Windows And Glass", "Gullfoss", "The Downfall of the Upright", and "Sorrow’s Crown". Tracks "Heaven Owes Me One" and "Closer To You" can be heard via the band's official MySpace page. This will mark the first domestic release for the band following 2004's "Let the Light In" EP through Hydra Head Records.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.