NewsAugust 28, 2001 11:27 AM ET3,319 views

Hatebreed new album update

Hatebreed is currently in pre-production at Planet Z. Studios for their upcoming album "Perseverance." As most of you now know, the band is officially off the Victory Records roster and the new album will be released through Stillborn/Universal Records. The band has yet to find a replacement for ousted drummer Rigg Ross, but they've been getting help from former drummer Matt Byrne. A producer and studio will be announced within the next few days and the band hopes to have the record in stores by the end of January 2002. Here's a tentative tracklisting:
  • Unbreakable
  • Remain Nameless
  • Never In This Alone
  • I Will Be Heard
  • A Call For Blood
  • Below The Bottom
  • Final Prayer For The Human Race
  • Swarm Of Terror
  • Unloved
  • Condemned Until Rebirth
  • Bloodsoaked Memories
  • Hollow Ground
  • Smash Your Enemies
  • Healing to Suffer Again

  • Tags: Hatebreed

    Related News

    Petition launched to include Trevor Strnad in Grammys 'In Memoriam' segment
    Sign this shit.

    The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad dies