NewsFebruary 22, 2007 1:06 PM ET2,484 views

Carnal Forge album details

Carnal Forge have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Testify for My Victims," due in May via Candlelight Records. This is the sixth album from this Swedish thrash outfit and their first since 2004's "Aren't You Dead Yet?" The album was self-produced and mixed at Black Lounge Studios. The band has also already filmed videos for the tracks "Numb" and "Burning Eden," both directed by Owe Lingvall. Here is the finalized track listing: 01. Testify For My Victims 02. Burning Eden 03. Numb (The Dead) 04. Godsend Gods End 05. End Game 06. Questions Pertaining The Ownership Of My Mind 07. Freedom By Mutilation 08. Subhuman 09. No Longer Bleeding 10. Biological Waste Matter 11. Lost Legion 12. Ante Mori Bassist Lars Linden had this to say about the new record: "We have an utterly brilliant peace of work soon to be released. We are all very satisfied how the songs have turned out and are very confident in the new more varied material. It will mean some change for you who have heard the previous albums, but hopefully you find it for the better. We for sure do and we are all very eager to get the new material out to the audience and to get out on tour again."

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more