NewsJuly 16, 2005 1:20 PM ET2,697 views

Neuraxis album details

The new Neuraxis album, "Trilateral Progression," has been confirmed for a September 13th release date via Willowtip Records (Earache Records will handle the European release). The album features artwork by Mark Riddick, which can be viewed here. The track listing is as follows: 01. Introspect 02. Clarity 03. Thought Adjuster 04. Shatter The Wisdom 05. Monitoring The Mind 06. A Currative Struggle 07. Chamber Of Guardians 08. Caricature 09. Axioms 10. The Apex Meanwhile, Neuraxis plan to tour the U.S. and Canada this fall in support of the release.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.