NewsApril 19, 2005 10:52 PM ET3,982 views

Hate Eternal complete new album

Hate Eternal have finished up work on their third album, "I, Monarch." The effort was recorded and mixed by band frontman Erik Rutan at his Mana Studios in Tampa, FL, while Paul Romano (Mastodon, Trivium) will be handling the cover art. Here's the album track listing: 01. Two Demons 02. Behold Judas 03. The Victorious Reign 04. To Know Our Enemies 05. I, Monarch 06. Path To The Eternal Gods 07. The Plague Of Humanity 08. It Is Our Will 09. Sons Of Darkness 10. Faceless One Look for the record to hit stores on June 28th via Earache Records.

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #099 Brian Audley of Incendiary

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser