NewsApril 16, 2005 1:11 PM ET7,581 views

The Black Dahlia Murder complete new album

The Black Dahlia Murder have now completed work on their upcoming album, "Miasma." Mixing was just finished at Trax East studios in New Jersey with Eric Rachel at the helm and the album will hit stores on July 12th via Metal Blade Records. Here's the album's track listing: 01. Built for Sin 02. I'm Charming 03. Flies 04. Statutory Ape 05. A Vulgar Picture 06. Novelty Cross 07. Vice Campaign 08. Miscarriage 09. Spite Suicide 10. Miasma Meanwhile, in addition to their spring tour with King Diamond and Nile, the band will hit the road this summer as part of the Ozzfest tour.

Related News