NewsFebruary 1, 2005 2:05 PM ET3,729 views

Kylesa finish new record

Georgia's Kylesa have completed work on their Prosthetic Records debut, "To Walk A Middle Course." Produced by Alex Newport (Melvins), the effort will hit stores on March 22nd. Here's the track listing: 01. In Memory 02. Fractured 03. Train of Thought 04. Motion and Presence 05. Welcome Mat to an Abandoned Life 06. Bottom Line 07. Eyes Closed From Birth 08. Shatter the Clock 09. Phantoms 10. Crashing Slow (Instrumental) An MP3 for the track "In Memory" is available here.

Related News