NewsJune 12, 2024 12:58 PM ET2,004 views

Trail Of Lies release new single "My Way" ft Scott Vogel and Danny Diablo, new album due out in July

trail of lies 24

Joel Dowling

Syracuse hardcore heavyweights Trail of Lies return with a vengeance in 2024, unleashing their upcoming album Only The Strong on July 19th via Triple B Records. Their latest single, "My Way," features guest vocals from none other than Scott Vogel and Danny Diablo.

Pre-order Only The Strong here

The band shared the following: 

This song is about living your life your own way. Ignoring what society tells you, ignoring what pressure other people put on you and just living life the way you want.




The upcoming album was produced alongside Andy Nelson, and mastered by Brad Boatright. 

Speaking on the new album the band offered:

Our goal for Only The Strong is to continue to create music that affirms listeners most intense and primal feelings, while simultaneously serving as fuel to work on becoming the 'strongest' version of themself.  If we can share that emotion and mindset with people, we've done our job.

Pre-order Only The Strong here



Only The Strong Tracklist:

1. 315
2. Stand Hard
3. Only The Strong
4. Trail Of Lies
5. Unbroken (feat. Sebastian Paba)
6. Stand For Change (feat. Pat Flynn)
7. My Way (feat. Scott Vogel + Danny Diablo)
8. No Remorse
9. Revenge (feat. Aldo Felix)
10. Strength (Interlude)
11. Strength Through Discipline

Related News

#150 Simon Marinate of Tracheotomy

#110 Mikael Stanne of Dark Tranquillity/The Halo Effect