NewsApril 12, 2024 8:52 AM ET1,024 views

Vomit The Soul share new single "Annihilate the Infernal Army" and announce new album

vomit the soul 2024

Italian brutal death metal outfit Vomit The Soul have shared the first single, "Annihilate the Infernal Army", from the band's upcoming full length, Massive Incineration, out June 7th via Unique Leader Records. 

Pre-orders available here.



Vomit the Soul "Massive Incineration" Special Edition Flag

Massive Incineration tracklist:

  1. Annihilate the Infernal Army
  2. Call to the Abyss
  3. Bloodtime
  4. Beg For Mercy
  5. Massive Incineration
  6. Repulsive Shores into Oblivion
  7. Church of Losers
  8. Endless Dark Solstice
  9. Mark of Blasphemy
  10. Third (2024 Version)

Related News

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.