NewsApril 8, 2024 10:45 PM ET2,973 views

Jamey Jasta shares details for upcoming new solo album "...And Jasta For All"

jamey jasta

Hatebreed vocalist Jamey Jasta has announced the release of his fourth solo full-length album …And Jasta For All. 

The album will be released on May 17th and feature appearances from Chuck Billy (Testament), Scott Ian (Anthrax), Steve "Zetro" Souza (Exodus) and Phil Demmel (Kerry King, ex-Machine Head). 

Pre-orders availalble at


…And Jasta For All tracklist:

  1. They See Us As Prey
  2. Armor Your Mind
  3. Create The Now (feat Chuck Billy)
  4. R.M.P.C. (feat Scott Ian)
  5. Suicidality (feat Phil Demmel)
  6. Assimilation Agenda (feat Steve "Zetro" Souza"
  7. Ring of Truth
  8. Terminal Lucidity
  9. No Dream is Free
  10. The Phoenix Way

Related News

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.