NewsApril 8, 2024 12:50 PM ET1,182 views

Seeyouspacecowboy share sixth single "Red Wine and Discontent" from upcoming LP 'Coup De Grâce'

seeyouspacecowboy 2024

Post-hardcore band SeeYouSpaceCowboy have debuted their sixth single, "Red Wine and Discontent", from the band's upcoming album, Coup De Grâce, out April 19th via Pure Noise Records.

Pre-orders available at

Coup De Grâce tracklist:

1. Allow Us To Set The Scene
2. Subtle Whispers To Take Your Breath Away
3. And The Two Slipped Into Shadows
4. Red Wine And Discontent
5. Lubricant Like Kerosene (feat. Kim Dracula)
6. Respite For A Tragic Tale (feat. iRis.EXE)
7. Silhouettes In Motion
8. To The Dance Floor For Shelter (ft. Courtney LaPlante)
9. Rhythm And Rapture (feat. Nothing, Nowhere.)
10. Sister With A Gun
11. Chewing The Scenery 
12. Curtain Call

Related News

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.