NewsApril 5, 2024 1:30 PM ET1,678 views

Squid Pisser announce next album, 'Dreams Of Puke', due out June 14

squid pisser 24


Following the release of Vaporize A Neighbor EP, Squid Pisser, has no plans on slowing down. The Los Angeles, CA-based noisy 'glitchcore' unit has announced their next studio full length, Dreams Of Puke, due out June 14th through SKiN GRAFT Records.

The new album is 12 songs and was recorded at Castle Barf Studios and Sea Horse Sound in Los Angeles, CA.

Guitarist Tommy Meehan shared the following:

The writing sessions for this album resulted in about 100 songs. Demos, seedlings, and scraps were strewn about everywhere. Then Seth and I assembled them into a viable and tangible fruition.

SKiN GRAFT's Mark Fischer added:

A great white shark attack on The Mall of America. Emitting climax after scintillating climax. It's an aural DMT trip that will leave brains boggled. Its atonal anthems of slime are a kaleidoscope of brilliant, bespeckled rage that, in the end, will scalp the world & mutate the throne.


Dreams of Puke tracklist:
1. Heaven's A Place On Earth
2. Kill All Your Friends
3. Virus Assholes
4. Felching Your God
5. Gack Action Gods
6. The Hottest Load
7. Cancel the Family
8. Vaporize A Neighbor
9. Dreams Of Puke
10. Splatter the Master
11. Hermaphroditic Shopping Carts
12. Lord of the Slog

Related News

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.