NewsMarch 27, 2024 11:57 AM ET1,973 views

Foreign Hands announce debut album 'What's Left Unsaid' & share single “God Under Fingernails"

foreign hands 23

Delaware metalcore band Foreign Hands announced their debut full length album, What's Left Unsaid, will be released on June 21st via SharpTone Records

To celebrate the announcement, the band shared the second single from the album, "God Under Fingernails" along with a music video directed and edited by Joshua Boerum-Ruhl.

Pre-orders available at





What's Left Unsaid tracklist:

  1. Resetting the Senses
  2. A Memory in Latency
  3. God Under Fingernails
  4. Laceration Wings
  5. Horror Domain
  6. Conditioned for a Head-On Collision (feat Olli Appleyard of Static Dress)
  7. Shapeless in the Dark
  8. Adversity's Spitting Image
  9. Until the Sun Fades (feat Matthew Mixon formerly of 7 Angels 7 Plagues)
  10. Magnetic Roses

Related News

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.