NewsMarch 27, 2024 8:08 AM ET1,143 views

Pathology release first single "Cult of the Black Triangle" from upcoming album 'Unholy Descent'

pathology 2024

San Diego-based death metal group Pathology have shared the first single, "Cult of the Black Triangle" from the band's upcoming album, Unholy Descent, releasing May 17th via Agonia Records.

Drummer Dave Astor statement on the new album:

We are very happy to release this album to the world. It delves into conspiracies and ancient mythos, while incorporating new elements to the music. Making this album was incredibly enjoyable, and we hope our fans appreciate it as much as we do

Pre-orders available here.



Unholy Descent tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Cult of the Black Triangle
  3. Hermetic Gateways
  4. Psychotronic Abominations
  5. Summon The Shadows
  6. Whispers of the Djinn
  7. Archon
  8. Malevolent Parasite
  9. Diabolical Treachery
  10. Demons in the Aether
  11. Punishment Beyond Comprehension
  12. Apostles of Fire
  13. A World Turned to Ashes

Related News

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.