NewsFebruary 16, 2024 10:48 AM ET1,659 views

High on Fire announce new album 'Cometh The Storm' and release new single "Burning Down"

high on fire 2023

James Rexroad

Oakland, California metal legends High on Fire have announced their ninth full length album, Cometh The Storm, will release on April 19th, via MNRK Heavy. Along with the announcement, the band has also released the first single, "Burning Down", as well as the official music video directed by Lars Kristoffer Hormander

Pre-order Cometh The Storm here.




Pre-order Cometh The Storm here.


High On Fire

Cometh The Storm tracklist

  1. Lambsbread
  2. Burning Down
  3. Trismegistus
  4. Cometh The Storm
  5. Karanlik Yol
  6. Sol's Golden Curse
  7. The Beating
  8. Tough Guy
  9. Lightning Beard
  10. Hunting Shadows
  11. Darker Fleece

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'