NewsJanuary 18, 2024 6:37 PM ET1,187 views

Necrowretch release new single "Dii Mauri" along with music video


La Faute - Aurélie

French death metal band Necrowretch have debuted a third single, "Dii Mauri", from the band's upcoming new album Swords of Dajjal, out February 2nd via Season of Mist

Pre-orders are now available at Season of Mist.

The music video was filmed on location in Spain and Kyrgyzstan by Mounir Chraibi.




Swords of Dajjal | Necrowretch


Necrowretch Swords of Dajjal tracklist:

  1. Ksar Al-Kufar
  2. The Fifth Door
  3. Dii Mauri
  4. Swords of Dajjal
  5. Numidian Knowledge
  6. Vae Victis
  7. Daeva
  8. Total Obliteration

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'