NewsNovember 19, 2004 7:50 PM ET3,638 views

Soilwork complete new record

Swedish melodic death metal band Soilwork have completed finished work on their new album, entitled "Stabbing The Drama." Recorded during the past two months with producer Daniel Bergstrand, the album will hit stores on February 28th through Nuclear Blast Records. Here's the track listing: 01. Stabbing The Drama 02. One With The Flies 03. Weapon Of Vanity 04. The Crestfallen 05. Nerve 06. Stalemate 07. Distance 08. Observation Slave 09. Fate In Motion 10. Blind Eye Halo 11. If Possible

Related News