NewsJanuary 8, 2024 2:25 PM ET2,753 views

Watch pro-shot footage of Converge's full set from Outbreak Fest 2023

converge wtr 2023

jonathan peters

Last summer, Converge played a main stage set at Outbreak Fest in the United Kingdom. The set took place on Friday, June 23rd ahead of closers, Bane.

Recently, the festival has put out pro-shot footage of Converge's entire set. The video is produced By Dai Tan Films, Bound Films, & Surdevan Creative with live direction by Mark Forrer & John Surdevan. Watch the video below.

Get Converge's Axe To Fall on Vinyl

The full setlist from that set looked like this:

01. "Eagles Become Vultures"
02. "Dark Horse"
03. "Under Duress"
04. "I Can Tell You About Pain"
05. "Concubine"
06. "Hell to Pay"
07. "Homewrecker"
08. "Eye of the Quarrel"
09. "Reap What You Sow"
10. "Cutter"
11. "Worms Will Feed/Rats Will Feast"
12. "The Saddest Day"

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'

#137 - Chris Fox of Flesh And Blood Robot / See You Next Tuesday