NewsDecember 8, 2023 7:00 PM ET4,534 views

Through The Eyes of the Dead reissue early releases as 'The Scars of Annihilation'

Through The Eyes of the Dead

South Carolina technical death metal band Through The Eyes of the Dead reissued their first two releases as a remastered and remixed full-length compilation titled The Scars of Annihilation

Legendary metal producer Jamie King handled the release. 

Skepsis Recordings and Beyond the Top Records present THE SCARS OF ANNIHILATION. This full length combines death core pioneers THROUGH THE EYES OF THE DEAD's two earliest releases, now remixed and remastered by Jamie King for 2023. If raw and honest death core at it's roots is what you're craving, you don't want to miss this skull crushing experience.




The Scars of Annihilation tracklist

  1. Beneath Dying Skies (2020 Remix)
  2. Autumn Tint of Gold (2020 Remix)
  3. Forever Ends Today (2020 Remix)
  4. Between The Gardens That Bathe In Blood (2020 Remix)
  5. To Take Comfort (2020 Remix)
  6. Annihilation Intro (2020 Remix)
  7. Abyssal Creation (2020 Remix)
  8. Reconstruction of the Female Anatomy (2020 Remix)
  9. Erratic Perception (2020 Remix)
  10. Truest Shade of Crimson (2020 Remix)


Related News

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.