NewsOctober 4, 2023 12:15 PM ET1,843 views

Paledusk release music video for "Rumble", announce tour of North America with Polaris and Currents

paledusk 23

Official press release:

Japanese futuristic hyper-pop metal trio Paledusk celebrate the power of authenticity on new single "RUMBLE," featuring Masato from coldrain, out now via Greyscale Records and SharpTone Records.

Paledusk will also embark on their first-ever tour of North America, supporting metalcore monsters Polaris on the Fatalism Tour, alongside Currents and Varials. All dates are below.

Like a bull in a china shop, Paledusk break free of restraint on new single "RUMBLE," taking listeners on a rollercoaster ride through genre-defying moments of energized jubilance and moody fusion. An anthemic offering calling for the freedom to create authentically and without limit, "RUMBLE" represents Paledusk in their truest form. The riotous three-piece bounce off the walls as they traverse unique and contrasting sonic ground.

10/05 Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
10/07 Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theatre
10/08 Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
10/10 Salt Lake City, UT @ Soundwell
10/11 Denver, CO @ Summit Music Hall
10/13 Chicago, IL @ Concord Music Hall
10/14 Detroit, MI @ Saint Andrew's Hall
10/15 Columbus, OH @ The King of Clubs
10/17 Toronto, CAN @ The Danforth Music Hall
10/18 Montreal, CAN @ Club Soda
10/20 Worcester, MA @ The Palladium
10/21 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
10/22 Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts
10/23 Baltimore, MD @ Baltimore Soundstage
10/25 Charlotte, NC @ The Underground
10/26 Nashville, TN @ Brooklyn Bowl
10/27 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
10/28 Lake Buena Vista, FL @ House of Blues
10/30 Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
10/31 Dallas, TX @ The Echo *
11/01 San Antonio, TX @ Paper Tiger *
11/03 Mesa, AZ @ The Nile Theatre * 
11/04 Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory *
11/05 San Deigo, CA @ House Of Blues *

* = Paledusk not appearing

Search for tours coming to your city here.

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'