NewsAugust 25, 2023 3:16 AM ET2,637 views

Spiritbox reveal details on 'The Fear Of Fear' EP, share new "Jaded" music video

Spiritbox 23

Jonathan Weiner

Fans of Spiritbox, aka Boxies, will be excited to know there is a new six-track EP on the way from the band titled The Fear Of Fear arriving on November 3 via Pale Chord Music and Rise Records

Now, ahead of release, the Courtney Laplante-fronted metalcore group has shared a new single titled "Jaded" following their last single "The Void" which was released back in April. 

Both singles will be included on the band's upcoming EP. 

Spiritbox The Fear Of Fear tracklisting:

01. Cellar Door
02. Jaded
03. Too Close / Too Late
04. Angel Eyes
05. The Void
06. Ultraviolet

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'