NewsJuly 7, 2023 2:46 PM ET1,508 views

Motionless In White announce 'Scoring The End Of The World' deluxe edition release

motionless in white 2023

Motionless In White has announced a special deluxe edition of their album Scoring The End Of The World. The deluxe edition includes four new bonus tracks: "Hollow Points," "Fool's Gold," "Timebomb" (STEOTW Mix), and "Porcelain: Ricky Motion Picture Collection." 

The album will be available in multiple formats, including vinyl, with different color variants. The release date is set for September 8 and available for preorder here.

Motionless In White Scoring The End Of The World (Deluxe Edition) tracklisting:

01. Meltdown 
02. Sign Of Life 
03. Werewolf 
04. Porcelain 
05. Slaughterhouse (feat. Bryan Garris) 
06. Masterpiece 
07. Cause Of Death 
08. We Become The Night 
09. Burned At Both Ends II 
10. BFBTG: Corpse Nation 
11. Cyberhex 
12. Red White & Boom (feat. Caleb Shomo) 
13. Scoring The End Of The World (feat. Mick Gordon) 
14. Hollow Points 
15. Fool's Gold 
16. Timebomb (STEOTW Mix) 
17. Porcelain: Ricky Motion Picture Collection

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
Turn the clock back...

Will & Paul of From A Second Story Window