NewsJune 29, 2023 12:30 PM ET1,898 views

Incantation announce new album, share new single

incantation 23

Scott Kinkade

Official press release:

Death Metal icons Incantation prepare the masses for their new album, Unholy Deification, via Relapse Records out August 25.

Watch the "Concordat (The Pact) I" music video, directed by The C.O.I.N. below.

Edified over three-plus decades of experience, Unholy Deification is the group's 13th full-length album. Validated by peers seasoned and new, Incantation are more vital than ever - the lineup, featuring founding guitarist/vocalist John McEntee, drummer Kyle Severn, bassist Chuck Sherwood, and guitarist Luke Shively, displays death metal know-how and the power of determination.

Physical Unholy Deification pre-orders are available here.

Unholy Deification tracklist:
Offerings (The Swarm) IV
Concordat (The Pact) I
Chalice (Vessel Consanguineous) VIII
Homunculus (Spirit Made Flesh) IX
Invocation (Chthonic Merge) X
Megaron (Sunken Chamber) VI
Convulse (Words of Power) III
Altar (Unify In Carnage) V
Exile (Defy The False) II
Circle (Eye of Ascension) VII

Related News

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.