NewsJune 23, 2023 4:48 PM ET2,485 views

Misery Signals to release 2020 Livestream concert 'Live: In Isolation' on vinyl

Misery Signals

Misery Signals will release their livestream 11-track concert, recorded in December 2020, on a run of limited vinyl. Line: In Isolation is set for release on July 7th.

You can pre-order the vinyl along with an accompanying run of merch here.

The band shared the following:

After Misery Signals released their 5th album, Ultraviolet, a few months into a global pandemic, the band were left cancelling multiple live appearances and unable to promote their new album. The solution; broadcast a live, in-studio performance, Live: In Isolation. Captured remotely in two separate locations - the band's American members and Canadian members unable to cross international borders during the lockdown - the concert is a time capsule from an emotionally charged moment that can be felt in this blistering, career spanning set featuring songs from all five Misery Signals albums.

Live: In Isolation is now available in 4 limited edition vinyl LP variants and a made to order commemorative Merch range through MerchNow in the US/Worldwide (printed on Comfort Colors & AWD) and in Canada through Cut Loose Merch (printed on Gildan Heavy & Just Like Hero).

Live: In Isolation tracklist:
1. Sunlifter
2. River King
3. Luminary
4. Set In Motion
5. Old Ghosts
6. Worlds & Dreams
7. The Tempest
8. A Certain Death
9. Cascade Locks
10. The Failsafe
11. The Year Summer Ended In June

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

Our Lady of Annihilation at 20: An Interview With Members of Most Precious Blood
Our Lady of Annihilation at 20: An Interview With Members of Most Precious Blood
Justin Brannan, Rachel Rosen and Rob Fusco look back at Most Precious Blood's pivotal second album two decades after its release

#120 Colin Campbell of Colin Of Arabia