NewsMarch 14, 2023 6:50 PM ET984 views

Suicide Silence release lyric video for "Fucked For Life"

suicide silence

Travis Shinn

Suicide Silence has unveiled a lyric video for their latest single, "Fucked For Life." The track is part of their recently released album, Remember...You Must Die, now available through Century Media Records. The accompanying video is available for viewing below.

The album was produced and mixed by Taylor Young (known for his work with NAILS, Xibalba, and Vitriol), while the band enlisted the talents of renowned Necrosurrealist artist David Van Gough to conceptualize the artwork.


The band shared the following regarding the single:

The majority of us are working jobs we hate to buy shit we don't need and impress people who are stuck in the same cycle as we are. This song goes out to anyone who struggles with keeping it all together and to anyone who has lost a loved one to suicide.

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #098 Josh Elmore of Cattle Decapitation

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser