NewsFebruary 28, 2023 9:41 AM ET1,994 views

Fear Factory perform with new vocalist Milo Silvestro for the first time

fear factory milo

Fear Factory debuted with new singer Milo Silvestro and touring drummer Pete Webber last night at the Roseland Theater in Portland, Oregon. The band's first live show together on the "Rise Of The Machine" tour, where they are opening for Static-X. Silvestro replaced original singer Burton C. Bell, while Webber filled in for longtime drummer Mike Heller, who couldn't make the tour due to "scheduling conflicts."

Check out some fan-filmed videos of the performance below.



Setlist from the performance:
01. Recode
02. Shock
03. Edgecrusher
04. Disruptor
05. Dielectric
06. Powershifter
07. What Will Become?
08. Archetype
09. Demanufacture
10. Replica

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #098 Josh Elmore of Cattle Decapitation

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser