NewsOctober 18, 2022 12:41 AM ET660 views

Black Lava presents music video for latest single

'Soul Furnace' is scheduled for release on November 25 through Season Of Mist

Black Lava

Official press release: 

Emerging blackened death metal quartet Black Lava will release its debut full-length, Soul Furnace, on November 25, 2022 via Season of Mist! The band is now sharing a blistering performance video for the brand new single, "Northern Dawn." The video, which was filmed and edited by Colin Jeffs and produced by Black lava and Ten of Swords, can be found below.


Black Lava drummer Dan Presland comments:

After shooting up in the mountains for two days for the 'Eye of the Moon' video, we drove straight down to our next location the next morning - to take one extreme, the freezing fucking cold, to the other, hot as fuck! We present to you our final single for our debut record 'Soul Furnace' - we hope you enjoy it as much as we enjoyed making it!


Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more