NewsOctober 1, 2022 11:25 PM ET486 views

Punitive Damage announce debut album; share new song

Punitive Damage Promo

Clayton Hebenik

Official press release:

Pacific Northwest hardcore upstarts, Punitive Damage, have announced their debut full-length, This Is The Blackout, due out October 14th from Atomic Action Records. Flying by in just 18 minutes, the album is a blast of concentrated fury that demands the listener's attention and never lets go. Vocalist Jerkova brings an uncompromising worldview that lends a palpable urgency to the band's sound, creating a connection between the songs and real life stakes.

To mark the album's announcement, Punitive Damage have shared its first single "Drawn Lines."

Stream the new single below.



This Is The Blackout tracklist:

1. Pure Bloods / This Is The Sixth Sunrise
2. Nothing
3. Drawn Lines
4. Fool
5. Big Man
6. Race To The Grave
7. Resistance Within A Breath
8. Legacy
9. Sangre Y Oro / The Blight of Christ
10. Bottom Feeder
11. ¿Que? ¿Me Tienes Miedo Ahora?
12. Leech III
13. This Is The Blackout

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.