NewsSeptember 30, 2022 9:43 AM ET1,292 views

Left To Suffer release new single, share music video

Left To Suffer

J Thompson Media

Atlanta, GA-based Left To Suffer have released a new single accompanied by a music video. "Snake", which is available through Judge & Jury, was co-written with Neil Sanderson of Three Days Grace and produced by Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, Of Mice & Men).


The new single sees the band step out of its mostly deathcore roots and explore new possibilities. You can watch the Nick Chance directed video below.

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.