NewsSeptember 20, 2022 6:57 PM ET493 views

Omophagia release new video/single

Omophagia Headshot

Official press release:

Brutal death metal outfit Omophagia have released a blistering new single "The Plague", taken from their album Rebirth In Black.

Meshing technical and brutal elements with meticulously crafted riffs into a violent cacophony of modern death metal, you can watch the video below.



Rebirth in Black Tracklist

1. Intro
2. The Consequences Of Guilt
3. Redemption In Self-Destruction
4. Rebirth In Black
5. The Plague
6. Thoughts Of The Earth
7. Serve As Slave
8. Insights Of A Dying Man
9. All For None
10. Time Tells
11. I Live For Your Death

Tags: Omophagia

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.