NewsJuly 27, 2022 10:19 AM ET2,839 views

Lorna Shore share new single, premiere new video

'Cursed to Die' is the latest single off the upcoming album, Pain Remains

Lorna Shore Promo

Mike Elliot

Official Press Release:

Lorna Shore releases their new track and music video for "Cursed to Die", which is the third track released from their upcoming album, Pain Remains, out on October 14th, 2022. "Cursed To Die" is now available to stream and purchase on all digital platforms. Check out the video premiere below at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CET, below.

"'Cursed to Die' is about the creation of life, and brings upon the idea that maybe the figure we see as 'god' is no different than what we already are", says the band about the new song and video.

advertisement

advertisement

You can pre-order Pain Remains here.


Pain Remains tracklist:
1. Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer
2. Into The Earth
3. Sun//Eater
4. Cursed to Die
5. Soulless Existence
6. Apotheosis
7. Wrath
8. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames
9. Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear
10. Pain remains III: In A Sea of Fire




Related News