NewsMay 13, 2022 4:24 PM ET1,338 views

Left To Suffer to release new EP in July, new single online

Left To Suffer have issued a new song titled "Fatal Attraction." The song will appear on their forthcoming EP, And Dying Forever, which will arrive on July 8. The new track and its visualizer can be found below.


The band comments: "A series of grieving leads to inevitable enlightenment no matter how hard it may become. Welcome to your forever, 'And Dying Forever', our upcoming EP is coming July 8th."

And Dying Forever track listing:

1. Rest Your Head
2. Weary
3. Overwhelming Power
4. Fixated (ft. Kamiyada)
5. Whisper
6. Fatal Attraction

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.