NewsApril 21, 2022 12:32 PM ET1,453 views

Dance Gavin Dance to release new album 'Jackpot Juicer' in July

Sacramento, California band Dance Gavin Dance have announced plans to release a new album this summer.

The new album has been titled Jackpot Juicer and will be released on July 29 through Rise Records. Its cover art and track listing are as follows:

Jackpot Juicer

Jackpot Juicer track listing:

01. Untitled 2
02. Cream of the Crop
03. Synergy (feat. Rob Damiani)
04. Holy Ghost Spirit
05. For the Jeers
06. Ember
07. Pop Off!
08. One Man's Cringe
09. Feels Bad Man
10. Die Another Day
11. Two Secret Weapons
12. Polka Dot Dobbins
13. Long Nights in Jail
14. Back on Deck
15. Current Events
16. Pray to God for Your Mother
17. Swallowed by Eternity
18. Have a Great Life

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.