NewsApril 9, 2022 7:39 PM ET1,953 views

Bullet For My Valentine premiere new track 'Omen'

The group have announced a deluxe edition of their latest, self-titled album.

Official press release: 

Bullet For My Valentine will release a deluxe version of their current, self-titled album on July 8 via Spinefarm/Search and Destroy. This extended release features four brand new tracks, plus "Stitches," a song previously only available as a Japanese exclusive. Get it here and pre-save it here.

The video for the first single, "Omen," has been released today. Check it out here:

Following the CD and digital releases, a vinyl pressing will launch on November 11.

Bullet For My Valentine's seventh studio record sees the band at their heaviest and most visceral, and these additional tracks are no different, offering another round of signature blistering Bullet.

Bullet For My Valentine (Deluxe Edition) track listing:

01. Parasite
02. Knives
03. My Reverie
04. No Happy Ever After
05. Can't Escape The Waves
06. Bastards
07. Rainbow Veins
08. Shatter
09. Paralysed
10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
11. Omen
12. Stitches
13. No More Tears

14. Step Out From the Inside

15. This Means War

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

7 Heavy Bands to Keep an Eye On in March 2024
7 Heavy Bands to Keep an Eye On in March 2024
Pull up a chair. This is Uncut brought to you by Lawnchair Youth.

#133 Guy Kozowyk of The Red Chord