NewsMarch 15, 2022 9:33 PM ET2,697 views

Upon A Burning Body to release new album 'Fury' in May

This spring San Antonio, Texas metal group Upon A Burning Body will release a new album and their follow-up to 2019's Southern Hostility.

The new record has been titled Fury and is set for a May 6 release through Seek & Strike. The album cover art and track listing can be viewed below.

Fury track listing:

01. A New Responsibility
02. Snake Eyes
03. Shapeshifter
04. Meltdown
05. Thunderheart
06. Kill the Ego
07. Clarity
08. Sweet Serenity
09. Who Am I
10. Code of Honor
11. Humbling My Skin

Upon A Burning Body Fury

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.