NewsMarch 10, 2022 1:46 PM ET5,887 views

Motionless In White to release new album 'Scoring The End of the World' in June

Late this spring Motionless In White will release a new album and their follow-up to 2019 effort, Disguise.

The new album is titled Scoring the End of the World and will be available on June 10 through Roadrunner Records. The track listing and cover artwork below.

Meanwhile, lead single "Cyberhex" can be heard here:

Scoring the End of the World track listing:

01. Meltdown
02. Sign of Life
03. Werewolf
04. Porcelain
05. Slaughterhouse (feat. Bryan Garris)
06. Masterpiece
07. Cause of Death
08. We Become the Night
09. Burned at Both Ends II
10. B.F.B.T.G.: Corpse Nation
11. Cyberhex (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft)
12. Red, White & Boom (feat. Caleb Shomo)
13. Scoring the End of the World (feat. Mick Gordon)

Scoring the End of the World

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.