NewsJanuary 27, 2022 10:01 AM ET4,917 views

Meshuggah to release new single 'The Abysmal Eye' tomorrow

Tomorrow, January 28, Swedish metal juggernaut Meshuggah will officially release the first single from their upcoming album Immutable, which is due out April 1 through Atomic Fire Records.

The single is titled "The Abysmal Eye" and it appears to have leaked online (you can have a listen below).


Meanwhile, the track listing for Immutable has surfaced and is as follows:

01. Broken Cog
02. The Abysmal Eye
03. Light the Shortening Fuse
04. Phantoms
05. Ligature Marks
06. God He Sees in Mirrors
07. They Move Below
08. Kaleidoscope
09. Black Cathedral
10. I Am That Thirst
11. The Faultless
12. Armies of the Preposterous
13. Past Tense

Tags: Meshuggah

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.