NewsJanuary 26, 2022 9:10 AM ET1,955 views

AngelMaker to release new album 'Sanctum' in March

British Columbia deathcore/death metal unit AngelMaker will release their third full-length album late this winter.

The record is titled Sanctum and will drop on March 11 via Blood Blast Distribution. In addition to six new tracks, the album will feature the four two-track EPs AngelMaker released over the past few months (aka 'Sanctum - The Singles').

An official announcement is expected tomorrow. For now, the Sanctum cover art and track listing can be viewed below.

AngelMaker Sanctum

Sanctum track listing:

01. Slaughter
02. Creators Conscience
03. Eating the Body of God
04. Effulgence
05. Vengeance
06. Gutless
07. The Great Grey Flame
08. What I Would Give
09. Oppressive Control
10. Lazarus
11. The Weight
12. Wither (feat. Misstiq)
13. Bloom
14. Exit Signs

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.