Home > News > Article

Funeral announce new album, share first single

Wed, September 29, 2021 6:54 PM PT801 views

Norwegian doom metal pioneers Funeral will release their newest full-length, Praesentialis in Aeternum, on December 10 via Season Of Mist. Featuring cover artwork created by Christopher Rådlund, the album's track listing is available below.

Funeral have also shared the record's first single, "Ånd", which includes guest vocals from Lars Nedland (Solefald, Borknagar). Its music video can be viewed here:

Praesentialis in Aeternum track listing:

1. Ånd
2. Materie
3. Erindring I - Hovmod
4. Erindring II - Fall
5. Oppvåkning
6. Dvelen 

Related News