NewsSeptember 16, 2021 4:13 PM ET2,143 views

Silent Planet announce new album 'Iridescent', debut track and video

California progressive metalcore quartet Silent Planet will release a new album and follow-up to 2018's When the End Began this fall.

The new outing has been titled Iridescent and is scheduled to arrive on November 12 through Solid State Records. With the announcement comes the song "Terminal" and its music video directed by Kevin Johnson:

Iridescent track listing:

01. 1-1-2
02. Translate the Night
03. Trilogy
04. Second Sun
05. Panopticon
06. The Sound of Sleep
07. Alive, as a Housefire
08. Terminal
09. (liminal);
10. Anhedonia 
11. Till We Have Faces
12. Iridescent

Related News