NewsMay 20, 2021 10:54 AM ET3,128 views

Times Of Grace to release new album in July

Times Of Grace, featuring Jesse Leach and Adam Dutkiewicz of Killswitch Engage, will release their sophomore album and follow-up to 2011's The Hymn of a Broken Man this summer. The new full-length is titled Songs of Loss and Separation and is slated for self-release on July 16. Its cover art and track listing can be found below. The album's first single, "The Burden of Belief," will arrive tomorrow, May 21. Times of Grace Songs of Loss and Separation Songs of Loss and Separation track listing: 01. The Burden of Belief 02. Mend You 03. Rescue 04. Far From Heavenless 05. Bleed Me 06. Medusa 07. Currents 08. To Carry the Weight 09. Cold 10. Forever

Related News

Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
A hometown friend will be filling in.