NewsMay 26, 2004 2:20 AM ET3,512 views

Hope Collapse (Dave Witte, etc.) info

Hope Collapse, a new band featuring Burnt By The Sun drummer Dave Witte, will release a five-song EP next month with Imperial Recordings. The effort was produced by Mike Hill (Premonitions Of War, Lickgoldensky) and mastered by Scott Hull (of Pig Destroyer). You can listen to some of the material online here. The group also consists of Carlos Ramirez (ex-Black Army Jacket) on vocals, Andrew Orlando (ex-Black Army Jacket) on guitar, and Pete Ciccotto (ex-The Fifty-Two X) on guitar.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.