NewsApril 14, 2021 12:16 PM ET3,210 views

Tooth And Claw (Earth Crisis) share first single from debut LP

With their debut full-length completed over the winter, metallic hardcore unit Tooth And Claw (Earth Crisis, Sect, Die Young, Undying, Magnitude) have shared the album's first single, "Your Crucifixion." The song's Justin Reich-directed video made its online debut today via Decibel. Titled Dream of Ascension, the new album will be released on May 21 through Good Fight Music. Dream of Ascension track listing: 1. Dream of Ascension 2. Your Crucifixion 3. Time's Desire 4. Seventy Times Seven 5. Kiss of Night 6. Arrival 7. Torn in Half 8. Spiritual Lust 9. Ravage

Related News