NewsMarch 16, 2021 12:32 PM ET4,082 views

Gatecreeper, Woundvac members launch Bloodquest, release EP

Members of Arizona bands Gatecreeper, Woundvac, and Territory have teamed up for a project dubbed Bloodquest. Predominantly playing metallic hardcore, the group is comprised of drummer Matt Arrebollo (Gatecreeper), guitarist Drew Griffin (Woundvac), and vocalist Samuel Abate (Territory). A six-song, eponymous EP from Bloodquest is available now via Bandcamp. The outing was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Zachary Rippy, with additional engineering by Ryan Bram, and features Kiel Siler on bass. You can check it out below.

Related News