NewsMarch 12, 2021 11:43 AM ET844 views

Act Of Denial sign with Crusader Records, tease new song

Melodic death metal collective Act Of Denial — featuring lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra) — have signed a deal with Crusader Records (part of the Golden Robot Global Entertainment) and will release their debut album Negativelater this year. Act Of Denial will release a new single "Slave" on March 29 featuring a guest appearance by ex-Soilwork guitarist Pete Wichers.  For now, the band has unveiled the following teaser video for the single:

Related News