NewsNovember 10, 2020 4:08 PM ET1,061 views

Metal Blade Records signs Iotunn

Danish progressive metal band Iotunn have officially signed a deal with Metal Blade Records. The band is currently finishing up their debut full-length, Access All Worlds, mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, At the Gates) and slated for an early 2021 release. Iotunn comment: "As we have worked intensely on creating 'Access All Worlds', we find our partnership with Metal Blade Records to be a culmination. We are proud and thankful of where we're at right now. Metal Blade seems like the right home for us and we are convinced that the future looks bright!"

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.