NewsOctober 13, 2020 1:08 PM ET4,695 views

Blood From The Soul (Napalm Death, Converge) return with new LP

Blood From The Soul, launched by Napalm Death bassist Shane Embury in the early 90s, have resurfaced with a new record titled DSM-5 and due out November 13 through Deathwish Inc. Joining Embury on the new, Russ Russell-engineered album are Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth, ex-Soilwork), Jacob Bannon (Converge, Wear Your Wounds, Umbra Vitae), and Jesper Liveröd (ex-Nasum, Burst). The collective's new song "Debris of Dreams" can be streamed here: DSM-5 track listing: 01. Fang Tooth Claw 02. Ascend the Spine 03. Calcified Youth 04. Debris of Dreams 05. Dismantle the Titan 06. Encephalon Escape 07. Subtle Fragment 08. Terminal Truth 09. Sharpened Heart 10. Self Deletion 11. Lurch of Loss 12. DSM-5

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.