NewsJune 25, 2020 10:33 AM ET5,127 views

Be Well (Bane, Darkest Hour, Battery) announce debut LP

Melodic hardcore/punk ensemble Be Well -- featuring members of Bane, Battery, Fairweather, and Darkest Hour -- will release their debut LP this summer. The new album is titled The Weight and the Cost and will arrive on August 21 through Equal Vision Records in the United States (and End Hits Records abroad). The group's new Dan Elswick-directed video for the track "Confessional" can be viewed now here: The Weight and the Cost track listing: 01. Meaningless Measures 02. Magic 03. Strength For Breath 04. Tiny Little Pieces 05. Morning Light 06. The Weight And The Cost 07. Each Passing Day 08. Frozen 09. Aperture 10. Longing 11. Confessional

Related News